top of page
Search
  • brelan39

Donavan Mitchell

Hey Basketball fans, it has been a minute since I’ve posted on the blog. Over the past two weeks I’ve been busy with school as well as getting ready to graduate. Nonetheless here I come with another post. Last week I was able to go to NBA game the Cleveland Cavaliers versus the Atlanta Hawks whe

re Donovan Mitchell went off of 45 points in a close loss to the Atlanta Hawks. This was significant not only because I went to the game, but because I got to actually meet Donovan Mitchell after the game and take pictures. This is something I will remember and cherish forever. Until last week, I had never been to the backside of an arena by the locker room and met any player of any sort is a really open my eyes to the game of basketball even more just seeing people in person and getting to see the pregame and postgame regiment.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lebron is back in Business

This week of basketball was a good one; It started off with Luka Doncic of the Dallas Mavericks leading the team past the Indiana Pacers to end their 4 game losing streak. He was listed as hopeful but

bottom of page